Services Directory | Log In | Home  
List a property for sale List a property for lease Find an Auto Center for Sale or Lease 
 
Auto Center Location: 
Type of Auto Center: 
Automotive Lube Centers
Car Washes
Gas Stations
Auto Repair Centers
Automobile Dealerships
Automotive Glass Shops
Auto Detailing Centers
Convenience Stores
All Auto Center Types
Featured Listings
Advanced Search
 
Automotive Franchise Opportunity Directory
Honest-1 Automotive Franchise Opportunity
Financing From Lendio
Used Equipment and Tools For Sale
 
EXPRESS LUBE CAR CARE
Auto Repair Center for Sale or Lease in Fayetteville, AR
 
THREE BAY OIL AND LUBE, AUTO REPAIR, TIRES, LOCATED IN ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING CITIES IN AM....
Average Gross Sales: $400,000
Asking: $190,000 View more details  
Available to lease: $3,000 per month
 
Bridgestone/Firestone Tire Corp.
www.bridgestone.com

 Services Directory: Instruments/Testing   26 listings are available 
ABW USA, Inc.
Tools
www.abw.com.au 
(540) 586-4181 
Actron (Automotive Test Equipment) www.actron.com 
(800) 228-7667 
Auto X-Ray, Inc. www.autoxray.com 
(480) 902-0700 
Autometer Test Equipment www.autometer.com/test 
(435) 283-4142 
Blue Streak Electronics www.bsecorp.com 
(905) 669-4812 
General Technologies www.generaltechnologies.net 
(800) 440-5582 
Hickok Inc. www.hickok-inc.com 
(800) 342-5080 
Innova Electronics Corp. www.timinglight.com 
(714) 433-0121 
Kansas Instruments www.petersonmachine.com 
(800) 835-3528 
Lem Instruments, Inc. www.lemintruments.com 
(310) 373-0966 
Linear Laboratories www.linearlabs.com 
(510) 226-0488 
Midtronics, Inc. www.midtronics.com 
(630) 323-2800 
Monarch Instruments, Inc. www.monarchinstrument.com 
(603) 883-3390 
MPSI- Micro Processor Systems, Inc. www.mpsilink.com 
(810) 731-6410 
Mustand Dynamometer www.mustangdyne.com 
(330) 963-5400 
Nestor Co. (727) 544-6114 
Power Probe www.powerprobe.com 
(800) 655-3585 
Power Products, Inc. www.power-products.com 
(415) 479-5047 
Pressure Island www.pressureisland.com 
(650) 780-7900 
R&D/ Fountain Industries www.fountainindustries.com 
(507) 373-2351 
SPX Robinair
aircondition products
www.robinair.com 
(419) 485-5561 
Test Products Intn'l www.testproductsintl.com 
(800) 368-5719 
TIF Instruments. Inc. www.tif.com 
(305) 757-8811 
Tracer Products
Marketing communications=marcomm@tracerline.com G
www.tracerline.com 
(516) 333-4840 
U-View www.uview.com 
(905) 615-8620 
Yokogawa Corp of America www.yca.com 
(770) 254-0400 
 
**Missing static/services_directory.htm**
A product or service listed in the Auto Centers For Sale services directory will be exposed to the thousands of people visiting this website each day.
 Click here to learn more and add your company to the directory



Copyright © 2008 by AutoCentersForSale.com
Home | Disclaimer | About Us | Contact Us