Services Directory | Log In | Home  
List a property for sale List a property for lease Find an Auto Center for Sale or Lease 
 
Auto Center Location: 
Type of Auto Center: 
Automotive Lube Centers
Car Washes
Gas Stations
Auto Repair Centers
Automobile Dealerships
Automotive Glass Shops
Auto Detailing Centers
Convenience Stores
All Auto Center Types
Featured Listings
Advanced Search
 
Automotive Franchise Opportunity Directory
Honest-1 Automotive Franchise Opportunity
Financing From Lendio
Used Equipment and Tools For Sale
 
FORMER JIFFY LUBE AND CONVENIENCE STORE
Auto Repair Center for sale in Berlin, NJ
 
JIFFY LUBE SURPLUS SERVICE CENTER FOR SALE
FORMER JIFFY LUBE. NOT A FRANCHISE
GREAT LOCA....
Asking: $350,000 View more details  
 
Bridgestone/Firestone Tire Corp.
www.bridgestone.com

 Services Directory: Tools   83 listings are available 
A.M.B. Tools and Equipment Co., Inc.
Parts and pressure washers
www.ambtools.com 
(800) 572-2243 
Advanced Tools (813) 757-0195 
Aegis Tools International www.aegisweb.com 
(888) 247-6000 
America Kowa Seiki, Inc. www.kowatools.com 
(562) 407-5860 
American Tool Companies www.americantool.com 
(800) 866-5740 
ATEC-Trans Tool www.atec-trans-tool.com 
(210) 225-6745 
Atlas Copco Tools, Inc. www.atlascopco.com/tools/us 
(413) 536-0600 
Baum Tools Unltd., Inc. www.baumtools.com 
(800) 848-6657 
Big Roc Tools, Inc. www.brtools.com 
(626) 280-9393 
Buck Knives, Inc. www.buckknives.com 
(800) 326-2825 
Cal-Van Tools www.calvantools.com 
(800) 537-1077 
Carbide Technology (800) 522-8111 
Cartools.com www.cartools.com 
(305) 594-0846 
Central Tools, Inc. www.centraltools.com 
(800) 866-5287 
Champion Pneumatic
air compressors
www.championpneumatic.com 
(800) 682-9868 
Channellock Inc. www.channellock.com 
(800) 724-3018 
Chicago Pneumatic Tool Co. www.chicagopneumatic.com 
(803) 817-7000 
Classic Tool Design, Inc. www.ctd4ac.com 
(914) 562-8700 
Clayton Associates, Inc. www.jclayton.com 
(732) 363-2100 
Cornwell Quality Tools www.cornwelltools.com 
(800) 321-8356 
Cummins-Wagner www.cummins-wagner.com 
(301) 953-9370 
Curtis-Toledo, Inc. www.curtistoledo.com 
(800) 925-5431 
Drill Doctor www.drilldr.com 
(541) 552-1301 
Enviroquip/E.Q. Mfg., Inc. www.eqgreen.com 
(800) 280-1576 
Eppy's Tool & Equipment Warehouse (718) 434-7878 
Esco/Equipment Supply Co www.esco.net 
(800) 352-9852 
Gaither Equipment Sales www.gaithersales.com 
(828) 304-4111 
Gatco Sharpeners Timberline Knives (716) 877-2200 
Grey Pneumatic Corp www.gpsocket.com 
(800) 826-7990 
Ingersoll-Rand Company www.air.ingersoll-rand.com 
(704) 896-4000 
Interbay Air Compressors, Inc. www.interbayaircompressors.com 
(813) 831-8213 
ISN/ Wholesale Tool Supply (941) 603-0777 
J. One Automotive Tools Co. (714) 799-0330 
Jensen Tools, Inc. www.jensentools.com 
(800) 426-1194 
Kastar Hand Tools www.kastar.com 
(262) 554-7500 
KC Compressor Works, Inc.
compressore, air systems
www.KCCompressor.com 
(408) 745-7454 
KD Tools www.danaher.com 
(800) 866-5753 
Kershaw Knives www.kershawknives.com 
(800) 325-2891 
Knaack Mfg, Co. www.knaack.com 
(815) 459-6020 
Kraft Tool co. (913) 422-4848 
K-Tool Corp www.ktool.com 
(248) 669-5000 
Lansky Sharpeners www.lansky.com 
(716) 877-7511 
Lock Technology (630) 369-6060 
Mac Tools www.mactools.com 
(800) 622-8665 
Magnetic Tools Organizers (972) 247-4000 
Makita Power Tools www.makitatools.com 
(714) 522-8088 
Matco Tools www.matcotools.com 
(800) 433-7088 
Meritool www.meritool.com 
(440) 543-2600 
Milwaukee Electric Tool Corp www.mil-electric-tool.com 
(262) 781-3600 
Morgan Manufacturing Inc. www.morganmfg.com 
(707) 763-6848 
National Tools www.nationaltools.com 
(800) 944-7005 
Network Tool Warehouse (NTX)
Tool supply
www.ntxtools.com 
(800) 939-8665 
Northern Tool & Equipment www.northerntool.com 
(612) 894-9510 
Old Forge Tools www.oldforge.com 
(517) 750-1840 
Paint Brush Corporation (800) 843-9930 
Peterson Machine Tool www.petersonmachine.com 
(800) 255-6308 
Phillips Air Compressors, Inc. www.phillipsair.com 
(800) 966-4931 
Quality Air Tool www.qualityairtool.com 
(888) 430-9712 
Schley/SP Tools www.sptool.com 
(714) 693-7666 
Sioux Tools, Inc. (800) 722-7290 
Sir Tools www.sirtools.com 
(800) 845-4542 
SK Hand Tool Corporation www.skhandtools.com 
(733) 523-1300 
Snap-on Tools www.snapon.com 
(262) 656-5200 
SOG Specialty Knives & Tools www.sogknives.com 
(888) 405-6433 
Southwind Tool & Supply www.southwindsupply.com 
(620) 225-4384 
Speciality Products www.specprod.com 
(303) 772-2103 
St. Louis Pneumatic www.stlpneumatic.com 
(636) 928-8955 
Starr Products (888) 378-2777 
Sun Electric/Snap-on www.snapon.com 
(800) 967-8030 
Sunex Tools www.sunextools.com 
(800) 833-7869 
TDR Stablizer Clamp Company www.TDR_MFG.com 
(909) 506-1010 
Tiger Tool International www.tigertool.com 
(800) 661-4661 
Tool Warehouse, Inc. (954) 797-8665 
Toolbid.com www.toolbid.com 
(916) 714-1178 
Toolsandsupplies.com www.toolsandsupplies.com 
(330) 798-1800 
Toolsource.com, Inc. www.toolsource.com 
(716) 699-8650 
Truecraft Tools www.truecrafttools.com 
(800) 532-8665 
Urrea Professional Tools www.urrea.com 
(800) 366-6911 
Vim-Tools/Durston Mfg. Co. www.vimtools.com 
(800) 728-4942 
Walton Company www.waltontools.com 
(860) 523-5231 
World Tool Source (708) 389-7333 
Worth Equipment www.worthequipment.com 
(800) 433-7016 
Wright Tool Company www.wrighttoolcompany.com 
(800) 783-9826 
 
**Missing static/services_directory.htm**
A product or service listed in the Auto Centers For Sale services directory will be exposed to the thousands of people visiting this website each day.
 Click here to learn more and add your company to the directory



Copyright © 2008 by AutoCentersForSale.com
Home | Disclaimer | About Us | Contact Us