Services Directory | Log In | Home  
List a property for sale List a property for lease Find an Auto Center for Sale or Lease 
 
Auto Center Location: 
Type of Auto Center: 
Automotive Lube Centers
Car Washes
Gas Stations
Auto Repair Centers
Automobile Dealerships
Automotive Glass Shops
Auto Detailing Centers
Convenience Stores
All Auto Center Types
Featured Listings
Advanced Search
 
Automotive Franchise Opportunity Directory
Honest-1 Automotive Franchise Opportunity
Financing From Lendio
Used Equipment and Tools For Sale
 
ATLAS CAR WASH & DETAIL CENTER
Car Wash for sale in , CO
 
108' LONG EXPRESS TUNNEL WASH. 6465 SF BLDG. ON 39783 SF LAND IN BRIGHTON, CO. BUILT IN 2005.....
Average Gross Sales: $900,000
Asking: $2,100,000 View more details  
 
Ba Environmental
www.buildinganalytics.com
(818) 841-2575

 Services Directory: Equipment - Car Wash   23 listings are available 
Featured Directory Listing
D & S Carwash Systems
Self-Service & Touchless Automatics
Stainless steel carwash equipment and systems man
www.carwashing.com 
(800) 844-3442 
A Ok Equipment
Car wash equipment
www.aokequipment.com 
(612) 866-2555 
AUTO VAC www.auto-vac.com 
(888) 628-8682 
Blendco Systems
carwash chemicals
www.blendco.com 
(800) 446-2091 
Custom Built Brush Co. www.custombuiltbrush.com 
(616) 463-3171 
Custom Kraft www.customkraft.com 
(800) 869-1448 
Diamond Shine www.diamondshine.com 
(800) 843-7627 
Dilling-Harris Inc.
Vending Machines
www.dilling-harris.com 
(800) 727-4122 
Doyle Vacuum Products Inc.
Carwash Vacuums
(800) 289-3695 
GinSan Industries Inc. www.ginsan.com 
(800) 446-7267 
Hamilton Mfg. Corp. www.hamiltonmfg.com 
(800) 837-5561 
Hanna-Sherman International
Car Wash Equipment
www.hanna-sherman.com 
Hoffman Mint
Industrial Shadeports
Large Sun Shades
www.shadeports.com 
Jim Coleman Co.
Carwash Vacuum Islands
www.jcolemanco.com 
(800) 999-9878 
Mac Neil Wash Systems www.macneil.on.ca 
(800) 361-7797 
Magic Wand
Vacuums
www.magicwandcarwash.com 
(800) 336-8795 
Proto-Vest Inc. www.proto-vest.com 
(800) 521-8218 
Ryko Manufacturing Company www.ryko.com 
(515) 986-3700 
Secure Coin Inc. www.securecoin.com 
(888) 950-9111 
Sonny's Direct
Car wash equipment
www.sonnysdirect.com 
(800) 327-8723 
Unitec Electronics Inc www.unitecelectronics.com 
(800) 486-4832 
Universal Brush Co. (800) 323-3474 
 
**Missing static/services_directory.htm**
A product or service listed in the Auto Centers For Sale services directory will be exposed to the thousands of people visiting this website each day.
 Click here to learn more and add your company to the directory



Copyright © 2008 by AutoCentersForSale.com
Home | Disclaimer | About Us | Contact Us